Thoughts13











{February 14, 2011}   Valentine’s Day

Happy Valentine’s day to you. Hope it’s a good one, and don’t feel sad today alright? If you are just remember that chocolate goes on sale tomorrow!

Anyways, my plan is to cook dinner tonight. I’m planning on garlic bread, fettuccine Alfredo, and some tiny chocolate cakes for dessert, though I wanted to pick up some tartufo, they didn’t have any at the store. I bought a tiny strawberry candle at the dollar store and downloaded some chill music for the background. Youtube Bearkeys, you won’t regret it.

As for what we do after? I have no idea, but I really hope this dinner goes off well, it’s the first time I’m cooking for someone else, so wish me luck.

Leave a Reply

et cetera
