Thoughts13











{April 9, 2010}   Music

Hey guys,

I’ve discovered a new genre of music, dubstep! Thank god for stumbleupon. Its a really interesting style of music, and I like it a lot, but I sent a few samples to my friends (this and this) and they didn’t appreciate it as much as I did. Anyways, it’s something that anyone with who likes a good bass line will appreciate. So all you techno/trance/house fans, this is something worth listening to. This Omega guy is really amazing. Mega sick beats.

Speaking of music, I got a little over 30gb from a friend of mine. Its full of great electronica. There’s so many genres of electronica that I haven’t begun to explore – I can’t wait till I have time to listen to the 280.5 hrs of music my friend gave me. Super excited.

So by now you’ve realized that I like electronica. I like trance, techno, hardcore, all of that stuff because of the bass line. Bass is win. If you have the link to a track you think I might enjoy, leave it in the comments below

Unfortunately I don’t have a pair of headphones that can help fully appreciate the bass. Any recomendations leave them in the comments.



Leave a comment

et cetera